The Metaphysical Way is now including the dates of

Full Moons and New Moons

for Dallas, Texas.

 

We carry California White Sage bundles in 2 sizes, as well as loose.

 

Full Moon Sunday, February 9, 2020, 1:33 am

 

New Moon Sunday, February 23, 2020, 9:32 am

 

Super Full Moon Monday, March 9, 2020, 12:47 pm

 

Micro New Moon Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 4:28 am

Super Full Moon Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 9:35 pm

New Moon Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9:25 pm

Full Moon Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:45 am

New Moon Friday, May 22, 2020, 12:38 pm

Full Moon Friday, June 5, 2020, 2:12 pm

New Moon Sunday, June 21, 2020, 1:41 am

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse visible in Dallas on July 4 - July 5, 2020

Full Moon Saturday, July 4, 2020, 11:44 pm

New Moon Monday, July 20, 2020, 12:32 pm