The Metaphysical Way is now including the dates of

Full Moons and New Moons

for Dallas, Texas.

We carry California White Sage bundles in 2 sizes, as well as loose.

 

Full Moon Thursday, January 28, 2021, 1:16 pm

New Moon Thursday, February 11, 2021, 1:05 pm

Full Moon Saturday, February 27, 2021, 2:17 am

New Moon Saturday, March 13, 2021, 4:21 am

Full Moon Sunday, March 28, 2021, 1:48 pm

New Moon Sunday, April 11, 2021, 9:30 pm

Full Moon Monday, April 26, 2021, 10:31 pm

New Moon Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 1:59 pm

Full Moon Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 6:13 am

Total Lunar Eclipse

New Moon Thursday, June 10, 2021, 5:52 am

Full Moon Thursday, June 24, 2021, 1:39 pm

New Moon Friday, July 9, 2021, 8:16 pm

Full Moon Friday, July 23, 2021, 9:36 pm

New Moon Sunday, August 8, 2021, 8:50 am

Full Moon Sunday, August 22, 2021, 7:01 am

New Moon Monday, September 6, 2021, 7:51 pm

Full Moon Monday, September 20, 2021, 6:54 pm

New Moon Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 6:05 am

Full Moon Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 9:56 am

New Moon Thursday, November 4, 2021, 4:14 pm

Full Moon Friday, November 19, 2021, 2:57 am

Partial Lunar Eclipse

New Moon Saturday, December 4, 2021, 1:43 am

Full Moon Saturday, December 18, 2021, 10:35 pm