The Metaphysical Way is now including the dates of

Full Moons and New Moons

for Dallas, Texas.

We carry California White Sage bundles in 2 sizes, as well as loose.

 

Full Moon Sunday, May 15, 2022, 11:14 pm

Total Lunar Eclipse Visible in Dallas, Texas

New Moon Monday, May 30, 2022, 6:30 am

Super Full Moon Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 6:51 am

Micro New Moon Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 9:52 pm

Super Full Moon Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 1:37 pm

New Moon Thursday, July 28, 2022, 12:54 pm

Full Moon Thursday, August 11, 2022, 8:35 pm

New Moon Saturday, August 27, 2022, 3:17 am

Full Moon Saturday, September 10, 2022, 4:59 am

New Moon Sunday, September 25, 2022, 4:54 pm

Full Moon Sunday, October 9, 2022, 3:54 pm

New Moon Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 5:48 am

Full Moon Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 5:02 am

Total Lunar Eclipse Visible in Dallas, Texas

New Moon Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 4:57 pm

Full Moon Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 10:08 pm

Super New Moon Friday, December 23, 2022, 4:16 am