The Metaphysical Way is now including the dates of

Full Moons and New Moons

for Dallas, Texas.

We carry California White Sage bundles in 2 sizes, as well as loose.

 

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse visible in Dallas on July 4 - July 5, 2020

Full Moon Saturday, July 4, 2020, 11:44 pm

New Moon Monday, July 20, 2020, 12:32 pm

Full Moon Monday, August 3, 2020, 10:58 am

New Black Moon Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 9:41 pm

Full Moon Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 12:22 am

New Moon Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:00 am

Micro Full Moon Thursday, October 1, 2020, 4:05 pm

Super New Moon Friday, October 16, 2020, 2:31 pm

Blue Moon Full Moon Saturday, October 31, 2020 9:49 am

Super New Moon Saturday, November 14, 2020, 11:07 pm

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse visible in Dallas on November 30, 2020

Full Moon Monday, November 30, 2020, 3:29 am

New Moon Monday, December 14, 2020, 10:16 am

Full Moon Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 9:28 pm